New Mexico Association of Educational Retirees

New Mexico Association of Educational Retirees

Otero County Association of Educational Retirees

Executive Committee: Ray Vincent, Paula Peters, & Linda Carr

Secretary: Sheila Harrison

Treasurer: Carol Teweleit

Telephone Committee: Kathy O'Quinn & Judy Blankenship

Membership Committee: Joy Kosinski

Yearbook: Barbara Reay

Volunteer Coordinator: Alice Money

Scholarship Committee: Ray Vincent

Hospitality Committee: Catherine Smith Barbara Reay

Scrapbook Committee: Elise Haley

Legislature Committee: Jim Money

Program Committee: Lucy Shoaf & Diana Hamilton

Chaplain: Sheila Harrison


OCAER AGENDA for 2018; Schedule for 2018 meetings

January 16 at Margo’s | Mayor Boss City Family Fun Center

February 20 | Alamogordo Public Schools

March 20 at Casa de Suenos | NMAER Russell Goff

April 17 at Peppers Grill NMSU-A | Dr. Ken VanWinkle

May 15 at Si Senor | Dr. Wilkinson Dermatologist

No Meetings in June or July

August 21 | Margo’s Colleen Williams staying mentally healthy.

September 18 | 19th Hole Golf Course Jean Anne Stump library speaker.

October 16 at Margo's Etha Behram | Tai Chi-Oigome, Yoga

November 20 at Peppers Grill | Yvette Harrell, State Representative.

December 18 | Casa de Suenos Christmas Music

LEADER OF THE PACK – Be sure to call your committee!!